Percy Jackson and The Titan's Curse by Rick Riordan

6.99

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal ...but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious ...This is Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. This book presents action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10+. It is perfect for fans of "Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl".

Quantity:

  • ISBN: 9 780141 321264


Copyright © 2017 Hummingbird Books. Powered by Zen Cart. Hosted By Camelot Hosting LLC. Built by wgg-group
spacer